Spider Bites

Book one:

Avery Traynor isn't normal. At 16 years old, she's been recruited by the RAF. Every year she's forced to change identity and move towns. She discovers an organization called Spider Bites and basically tares it to pieces. Bravo Huzza and all that. Jason is a guy who she met on vacation who insista on following her. He gets himself involved with her secret life.

Book two:

Avery Traynor is Liana Symone. The head of Spider Bites has found her and as it turns out, the town she moved to is Jasons hometown.

The End

3 comments about this story Feed