The 12 Zodiac's

There are Twelve Zodiac's but the recent one's died from some mysterious cause.
Now 13 children will take their places, two for Gemini of course.

There are 12 Zodiac sigh's the governers of the stars, the watcher's of planets, the guiders of life. But the most recent died and 13 children were born to take their places, 2 for Gemini of corse.

But the children were born without any knowledge of their heiratage. But now they're starting to notice.

They have gifts that allow them to do what they were born for....... they are now seventeen and must take their places as the Zodiac's these are the adventure's of:

Capricorn - Symbol the Goat. 22nd December - 19th January

Aquarius - Symbol the Water Bearer. 20th January - 18th Febuary

Pisces - Symbol the Fish. 19th Febuary - 20th March 

Aries - Symbol the Ram. 21st March - 19th April

Taurus - Symbol the Bull. 20th April - 20th May

Gemini - Symbol the Twins. 21st May - 20th June

Cancer - Symbol the Crab. 21st June - 22nd July

Leo - Symbol the Lion. 23rd July - 22nd August

Virgo - Symbol the Virgin. 23rd August - 22nd September

Libra - Symbol the Scales. 23rd September - 22nd October

Scorpio - Symbol the Scorpian. 23rd October - 21st November

Saggitarius - Symbol the Archer. 22nd November - 21st December

The End

561 comments about this exercise Feed