the.arts.dominate

a 22-year-old lady from MYBED., United Kingdom

Send to a fan or friend

I go to college. It's so cool!

I study art. One of the biggest parts of my life.

I have a boyfriend. Michael, 18th of May 2012; Known him for 5 years, been best friends for 2 and a half years - but me loves him long time! :')

I'm an auntie. I have a 2 year old nephew.

I have two older brothers. Mark, 27; Sam, 24.

I have Narcolepsy. (I really encourage anyone to research it as a lot of people don't know about it or understand it - it isn't sleep apnea)

I love rock music. I like other music too but My Chemical Romance, Slipknot, Rage Against The Machine, The Smashing Pumpkins, 30 Seconds To Mars, Paramore, Queen, Bring Me The Horizon, Evanescence, A Day To Remember, The Nearly Deads, Emilie Autumn and iwrestledabearonce are pretty dominant within my playlists. I like loads of bands.

I love to read - but I'm not often awake. To be honest, it'll take me a good while to list my top 10 favourite books, I'll get back to you on that.

I used to want to be an author but now I'd much prefer to be an illustrator, especially for children's books as I know that when I learnt to read the pictures in the books are what encouraged me. For an infant to see a page full of simply writing would be a scary concept - the pictures should be fun, colourful and descriptive, to help them understand what they are reading.

So, I have created a Protagonize account so I can simply put my thoughts and dreams in to writing. I have very strange dreams that seem extremely real at the time.

0 comments about this author Feed