a 24-year-old chick from Singapore

Send to a fan or friend

"I don't want to be alone, I want to be left alone." Audrey Hepburn. <3


I'm more of a reader than a writer but I will soon post something. 

I guess this is my profile page thing. 

*Thanks to Robyn who helped me join and introduced me (:



About me:

Full name: Kieran Nicole Christina Brennan 

Gender: I AM a girl, despite my masculine first name, though I happen to have two quite feminine middle names. (thanks a lot to Robyn.) 

Siblings: 2 younger bros. Mark (12) & Josh (15)

Languages: English (duh), French, Chinese (but i suck) & Latin.

Boyfriend: Matt Brees. 

Instruments: Piano and violin. 


-Matt <3

-Horseback riding & polo 

-Field hockey



-Shopping, but only when spending :P


Random facts:

-I suck at math. I don't even know WHY I'm in one of the top classes. 

-My room is on the fourth floor of our house, which sucks. 

-My three best friends names are Marley, Lex & Annike.

-Robyn Brees, an excellent writer, is my boyfriend's younger sister and happens to be in my English class at school. 

-I have lived in Greenwich, Connecticut.

-I was born in Hong Kong. (but I'm American)

-I currently live in Singapore.

-But I've also lived in Sydney, Australia. 

-I own two horses.

-Two of my favourite subjects at school are English & History.

-I love watching Friends, Gossip Girl, 90210, & some stuff on the History channel.

-I would like to play the guitar.

-I honestly feel like a failure at many times. 

3 comments about this author Feed