SerpentSong

a 20-year-old dudette from Florida, United States

Send to a fan or friend

"Music is the closest form of magic - Marilyn Manson"

As we have all been down this road of self introduction before, I think You should know that the idea of describing one's self is quite difficult; Therefore I shall try to the best of my ability to cover everything that may be of interest Starting from the basics.

Name: Rachel
Nickname: Rae (I prefer to be called this.) 
Gender: Genderfluid
Age: 17
Natural hair color: Brunette
Current Hair color: Brunette and Blond
Hair length: Pixie cut
Eye color: light Blue
Height: 5 foot, 5 inches
Sexuality: Pansexual 

Bands/Artists: Crown the Empire, Sworn in, Asking Alexandria, D.R.U.G.S, Chiodos, Kesha, Brittany Spears, Lady Gaga, Thousand foot krutch, Sixx A.M, Set It Off, Mumford and Sons, Of monsters and men, Papa Roach, etc. 

Introduction

I like to think I'm a nice person, although the natural scowl on my face tends to keep people from starting up a conversation, while my sharp wit doesn't particularly help either, due to that I never really had any friends and usually kept to myself. I ended up dropping from the tenth grade to get my GED, graduating with 500 points over the needed score, and am currently unemployed as my Social anxiety keeps me from doing anything with my life. Every other week I go to a therapist and so far talking to people has gotten much easier, although my lack of sleep still hasn't seemed to budge. I keep myself entertained, usually by reading fanfiction or watching continuous episodes of Supernatural (Dean is just delicious.) Although I will admit to not being very good at writing, I do enjoy coming up with the characters and creating plots that will keep even me guessing what will happen next; And although the idea in my head is always better that the one I type on the page, I hope my stories will be of interest. I appreciate all the tips and support I can get, so please don't be shy to tell me how I can improve upon my writing!

 

2 comments about this author Feed