JamGalloway

3

a 16-year-old hobo from the high branches of a tree, United States

Send to a fan or friend

"The best things in life aren't things." - John Ruskin

1. My name is Danielle, which you can call me by if you want. 

2. I'm in high school volleyball and band, and plan to major in biology once I get to college. I specifically plan to be a physical therapist, but I always want to continue writing, whether it becomes professional or not. Although the college thing may change, cause I really love writing. We'll see.

3. Favorites: Hobby-Writing; Sport-Volleyball; Singer-Gavin DeGraw; Drink-Coffee; Food-Grilled Chicken; TV Show-Bates Motel(it's freaking amazing); Book Series-Unwind Series(seriously, read this damn series); Movie-Forrest Gump; Color-Dark Purple; Season-Fall; Song(right now)-Car Radio by Twenty One Pilots

4. I absolutely love gum. If you ever want to marry me(doubtful), buy me gum, I will marry you on the spot. I chew that crap every single day. I think I'm addicted. 

5. I'm a little bit of a health nut. I love to exercise and eat healthy. My friends think I'm crazy, but I'm just dedicated. Although I still love pizza. Pizza is a weakness.

6. If you want to do a collab with me just hit me up. Or if you want me to review something of yours or just take a look at it, I'm down for that, too. Whatever tickles your peaches. Also, I'd love it if you'd take a look at my works and review them too. Right now I'm working on a series, the first book being Spruce Woods and the second being Blood Moon. If you can, I ask that you give any kind of feedback that you can on those; it's all helpful and appreciated. 

Thanks! 

132 comments about this author Feed