a 20-year-old bloke from Middlesbrough, United Kingdom

Send to a fan or friend

"In fact, being - forgive me - rather cleverer than most men, my mistakes tend to be correspondingly huger." - Albus Percival Wulfric Brian Dumbledore

Hey! Well, i'm Duncan, and i'm not really the best at this, although that may be because i've never been arsed to do one ^_^.

I'm 14, and i was born on January 7th 1996, to be fair i like January because it's in Winter and i'm really not a huge fan of Summer. I'm an only child, but i have a dog called Rocco who is a Staffie, and is at this moment in time asleep next to me :P.

I like loads of things, literally i don't want to count actually how many, but to give a brief outline: I play the drums (ftw), I an am complete Harry Potter addict, I like Athletics and my favourite event is Triple Jump, I enjoy Table Tennis and i play at Regional standard and in school I play Rugby  :). I'm pretty loud at times but i tend to blame that on teenage spirit, and i do tend to answer back because I have an overwhelming temptation to prove adults wrong because it makes me smile :D.

But I hate spiders, if ever I see one in the house I absolutely brick it and run off, and i'm not a fan of Rave music or anything daft like that, but then again I do get a bit of stick for liking Classical music :S. 

So thats me in a nut shell, or rather, a large nut shell. It's approximately midnight so I hope you understand why I cannot be bothered to write much more, but I may update this at some point in the near future.

Chow for now ^_^

2 comments about this author Feed